Ape Apps Forum
Unable to send resources to Commonwealth Colonies. - Printable Version

+- Ape Apps Forum (http://forum.ape-apps.com)
+-- Forum: Games (http://forum.ape-apps.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: My Colony (http://forum.ape-apps.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=23)
+---- Forum: Technical Support (http://forum.ape-apps.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=36)
+---- Thread: Unable to send resources to Commonwealth Colonies. (/showthread.php?tid=8891)

Pages: 1 2


Unable to send resources to Commonwealth Colonies. - neotheone - 06-17-2017

I have tried all methods.

Am playing on Google Chrome.

Did a hard reload. Cleared Cache.

But still unable to send any resources to my wonderful colonies under me.

I can access commonwealth, their individual colonies and then 'send' resources. However they never receive it.

Independant colonies are also unable to create embassies with me.

However, colonies are able to send me resources on a test run.

Please help.

Bast how can I send you my file?

regards


RE: Unable to send resources to Commonwealth Colonies. - senior_killer - 06-17-2017

how your internet


RE: Unable to send resources to Commonwealth Colonies. - neotheone - 06-17-2017

(06-17-2017, 09:33 AM)senior_killer Wrote: how your internet

running on fibre mate


RE: Unable to send resources to Commonwealth Colonies. - Patchdaddy - 06-17-2017

Neo, send your file to support@ape-apps.com.


RE: Unable to send resources to Commonwealth Colonies. - neotheone - 06-17-2017

(06-17-2017, 11:40 AM)Patchdaddy Wrote: Neo, send your file to support@ape-apps.com.

done, thank you


RE: Unable to send resources to Commonwealth Colonies. - neotheone - 06-19-2017

Still awaiting support. Not sure should I continue playing while support is taking a look a my file.....


RE: Unable to send resources to Commonwealth Colonies. - Ottoich - 06-19-2017

(06-19-2017, 08:07 AM)neotheone Wrote: Still awaiting support. Not sure should I continue playing while support is taking a look a my file.....

I thought I have the same, but after I waited a but, they got them


RE: Unable to send resources to Commonwealth Colonies. - neotheone - 06-19-2017

tried over 2 days mate...nothing...


RE: Unable to send resources to Commonwealth Colonies. - neotheone - 06-22-2017

Please Developer please..... help me....


RE: Unable to send resources to Commonwealth Colonies. - BLARG - 06-22-2017

The API key is missing in the save game. We verified it. Only @bastecklein can help, really.
There is no chance for Neo to fix it by himself.